Today’s Tantalising Topic

Published October 3, 2012 by Healthy Living with nature

 

A Sense of Purpose

Well, the subject hasn’t really changed.

‘Not that infernal garden, again?‘ you say.

Well, it gives me so much pleasure. I just want to share all the reasons why it is so important in my life.

 

Gardening for me is not a task.

It’s a place where I can be at peace and commune with nature.

It’s a place where I can nurture and create.

It’s a haven for me and about me.

It’s a place where I feel blessed with achievement, and  beauty of nature at it’s best.

A place where  my heart can run wild and I can dream my craziest dreams.

 It is my divine oasis …. and life is just so simple.

And as the garden grows, so does my sense of achievement and purpose.

 I can be busy and peaceful here for the rest of my life, in my garden the gives me so much satifaction, so many wonders, so much joy, and so much beauty.

 

 

Leave a Reply

